Genoud Arts graphiques SA is a specialised and excellent printing company. Since 1957, “Swiss Made”, that is what it is!

Our team of experts has many years of experience and different backgrounds: product design, creation, printing. We help companies to differentiate themselves with exceptional print services.

Our services from A to Z

It is not about the reproduction of colours on white paper. Our range of services is far more extensive. Every customer has a different project. We develop individual solutions for each work. We offer a wide range of competences. We create photographs of products and works in our own photo studio or at your premises. We advise and design graphic models, develop design and haptics. If desired, we can also take care of the logistics. No matter if book, catalogue, brochure, or leaflet.

Our history

A pioneer in commercial offset printing and photocomposition, founded in Lausanne in 1957 by Jean Genoud, our company has gained an international reputation. Combining creativity, technical rigour, and loving challenges, we have and continue to explore new avenues. Manufacturers of outstanding watches, jewellers, private bankers, museums, galleries, designers, manifold clients who entrust us with the task of giving form and substance to their communications media.

Our abilities

You will find that we listen and realise your project with mindfulness and dedication. We offer our expertise to companies, organisations and customers who have the highest demands. A difference to normal printed matter. Differentiation in appearance and communication creates an effective competitive advantage. No matter what you present.
World-famous brands and companies from the watch, jewellery and perfumery industry trust us. As well as nationally and internationally renowned museums and galleries, famous artists and photographers and the best creative agencies of today. Because every day we make sure that our DNA remains recognisable.

“Our collaboration has always been marked by the search for excellence and the will to innovate. Over the years, we have seen that these criteria have never changed, which has enabled us to make Imprimerie Genoud one of our longest-standing and most loyal partners.”

Our promise of quality

The implemented quality management ensures the adherence to the process steps and the continuous improvement process allows to meet the growing requirements. Without impairing creativity and dynamics. Accordingly, we also provide our employees with continuous further training.

For more than 10 years Ugra PSO (Process Standard Offset according to ISO 12637) has been an integral part of our way of thinking and working. We master the high-resolution reproduction of photographs and works of art. Colour management is a fixed component of our printing workflow.

Our environmental commitment

Bad printed matter destroys our environment. They steal resources and end up in wastepaper after a very short time. Quality printing has a massively extended life cycle. Once it reaches the recipient, no more energy is consumed. The print products we manufacture are not only stored but retained.

We are very conscious of our obligation to the environment. For this reason, we have integrated several environmentally friendly standards and requirements into our activities: Imprim’Vert®, FSC and Swiss Climate. We are proud to report a steady reduction in energy consumption and long-term savings targets have been agreed with the relevant authorities. A respectful use of all our resources is important to us.

Genoud Arts graphiques SA ist eine spezialisierte und ausgezeichnete Druckerei. Dies seit 1957. „Swiss Made“ eben!

Unser Expertenteam bringt langjährige Erfahrung und unterschiedlichen Background mit. Produktdesign, Kreation, Druck. Wir helfen Unternehmungen sich mit aussergewöhnlichen Druckpräsentationen zu differenzieren.

Unsere Dienstleistungen von A bis Z

Es geht nicht um die Wiedergabe von Farbe auf weissem Papier. Unsere Palette von Dienstleistungen ist umfangreicher. Jeder Kunde hat ein anderes Projekt. Für jedes Werk erarbeiten wir individuelle Lösungen. Wir bieten eine breite Palette von Kompetenzen. Aufnahmen von Produkten und Werken erstellen wir im eigenen Fotostudio oder bei Ihnen. Wir beraten und entwerfen Grafik-Modelle, erarbeiten Gestaltung und Haptik. Auf Wunsch übernehmen wir auch die Logistik. Unabhängig ob Buch, Katalog, Broschüre oder Prospekt.

Unsere Geschichte

Seit mehr als sechzig Jahren stellen wir täglich unser Können unter Beweis. Und dies mit grossem Erfolg. Sowohl bei der Druckvorstufe wie dem Zwei- bis Zwölf-Farbendruck. Ausgestattet mit hochmodernen Offset- und Digitaldruck-Anlagen. Kreativlösungen auf höchstem Niveau sind so realisierbar.

Unsere Kompetenz

Sie werden feststellen, dass wir zuhören und Ihr Projekt mit Achtsamkeit und Hingabe realisieren. Unser Können stellen wir Unternehmungen, Organisationen und Kunden zur Verfügung, welche höchste Ansprüche haben. Ein Unterschied zu normalen Drucksachen. Differenzierung in Auftritt und Kommunikation schafft einen effektiven Wettbewerbsvorteil. Unabhängig was Sie präsentieren.
Weltbekannte Marken und Unternehmen aus der Uhren-, Schmuck- und Parfümerieunternehmen vertrauen uns. Ebenso national und international anerkannte Museen und Galerien, renommierte Künstler und Fotografen sowie die besten Kreativ-Agenturen der Gegenwart. Denn wir stellen täglich sicher, dass unsere DNA erkennbar bleibt.

„Unsere Zusammenarbeit war immer von der Suche nach Exzellenz und dem Willen zur Innovation geprägt. Im Laufe der Jahre durften wir feststellen, dass sich nichts an diesen Kriterien geändert hat. Dies ermöglichte uns, die Imprimerie Genoud zu einem unserer wichtigsten und loyalsten Partner zu machen.“

Unser Qualitätsversprechen

Das implementierte Qualitätsmanagement sichert die Einhaltung der Prozess-Schritte und der stetige Verbesserungsprozess erlaubt den wachsenden Anforderungen zu entsprechen. Ohne Kreativität und Dynamik zu beeinträchtigen. Entsprechend bilden wir auch unsere Mitarbeitenden stetig weiter aus.

Seit mehr als zehn Jahren sind Ugra PSO (ProzessStandard Offsetdruck nach ISO-Norm 12637) fester Bestandteil unser Denk- und Arbeitsweise. Wir beherrschen die hochauflösende Reproduktion von Fotografien und Kunstwerken. Farbmanagement ist ein fixer Baustein unseres Druck-Workflows.

Unsere Umweltverpflichtung

Schlechte Drucksachen zerstören unsere Umwelt. Sie rauben Ressourcen, um nach kürzester Zeit im Altpapier zu landen. Qualitätsdruck hat einen massiv verlängerten Lebenszyklus. Einmal beim Empfänger wird keine Energie mehr verbraucht. Die von uns hergestellten Druckerzeugnisse werden nicht nur aufbewahrt, sondern behalten.

Wir sind uns der Verpflichtung gegenüber der Umwelt sehr bewusst. Daher haben wir gleich mehrere umweltförderliche Standards und Forderungen in unser Tun integriert: Imprim’Vert®, FSC und Swiss Climate. Mit Stolz weisen wir einen stetig sinkenden Energieverbrauch aus und mit den zuständigen Behörden wurden langfristige Einsparungsziele vereinbart. Ein respektvoller Umgang mit allen unseren Ressourcen ist uns wichtig.